Fixtures

    MOTSEPE FOUNDATION CHAMPIONSHIP FIXTURES 2023/24

Saturday, 13 April 2024            
Nedbank Cup QF            
Tuesday, 16 April 2024            
JDR Stars   -   Black Leopards Giant Stadium 15:00
NB La Masia   -   Baroka FC Dobsonville Stadium 15:00
Magesi FC   -   Hungry Lions Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 15:00
Milford FC   -   Marumo Gallants Princess Magogo Stadium 15:00
Maritzburg United   -   University of Pretoria FC Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium  19:30
Wednesday, 17 April 2024            
Orbit College FC   -   Pretoria Callies Olympia Park Stadium 15:00
Upington City   -   Platinum City Rovers Mxolisi Dicky Jacobs Stadium 15:00
Venda FC   -   Casric Stars Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Friday, 19 April 2024            
University of Pretoria FC   -   Magesi FC Tuks Stadium 15:00
Maritzburg United   -   Marumo Gallants Harry Gwala Stadium  19:00
Saturday, 20 April 2024            
Baroka FC   -   Casric Stars Global Stadium 15:00
JDR Stars   -   Venda FC Giant Stadium 15:00
Platinum City Rovers   -   Milford FC Isak Steyl Stadium 15:00
Upington City   -   Black Leopards Mxolisi Dicky Jacobs Stadium 15:00
Sunday, 21 April 2024            
Orbit College FC   -   NB La Masia Olympia Park Stadium 15:00
Pretoria Callies   -   Hungry Lions TUT Stadium 15:00
Friday, 26 April 2024            
Black Leopards   -   Orbit College FC Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Saturday, 27 April 2024            
Hungry Lions   -   Baroka FC Windhoek Draught Park 15:00
Magesi FC   -   Maritzburg United Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 15:00
Milford FC   -   NB La Masia Princess Magogo Stadium 15:00
Pretoria Callies   -   Upington City TUT Stadium 15:00
Venda FC   -   University of Pretoria FC Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Sunday, 28 April 2024            
Casric Stars   -   JDR Stars Giyani Stadium 15:00
Marumo Gallants   -   Platinum City Rovers Dr Molemela Stadium 15:00
Tuesday, 30 April 2024            
Orbit College FC   -   Hungry Lions Olympia Park Stadium 15:00
Upington City   -   Baroka FC Mxolisi Dicky Jacobs Stadium 15:00
Venda FC   -   Maritzburg United Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Wednesday, 01 May 2024            
NB La Masia   -   Pretoria Callies Dobsonville Stadium 15:00
Marumo Gallants   -   Black Leopards Dr Molemela Stadium 15:00
Milford FC   -   Casric Stars Princess Magogo Stadium 15:00
Platinum City Rovers   -   Magesi FC Isak Steyl Stadium 15:00
University of Pretoria FC   -   JDR Stars Tuks Stadium 15:00
Saturday, 04 May 2024            
Nedbank Cup SF            
Sunday, 05 May 2024            
Maritzburg United   -   Hungry Lions Harry Gwala Stadium  19:00
Black Leopards   -   University of Pretoria FC Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Casric Stars   -   Platinum City Rovers Giyani Stadium 15:00
JDR Stars   -   Orbit College FC Giant Stadium 15:00
Magesi FC   -   Milford FC Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 15:00
Pretoria Callies   -   Venda FC TUT Stadium 15:00
Upington City   -   NB La Masia Mxolisi Dicky Jacobs Stadium 15:00
Baroka FC   -   Marumo Gallants Global Stadium 15:00
Sunday, 12 May 2024            
Baroka FC   -   JDR Stars Global Stadium 15:00
Casric Stars   -   Magesi FC Solomon Mahlangu Stadium 15:00
Hungry Lions   -   Black Leopards GWK Park 15:00
NB La Masia   -   Marumo Gallants Dobsonville Stadium 15:00
Maritzburg United   -   Platinum City Rovers Harry Gwala Stadium  19:00
Orbit College FC   -   Upington City Olympia Park Stadium 15:00
Pretoria Callies   -   University of Pretoria FC TUT Stadium 15:00
Venda FC   -   Milford FC Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
Sunday, 19 May 2024            
Black Leopards   -   NB La Masia Thohoyandou Stadium 15:00
JDR Stars   -   Maritzburg United Giant Stadium 15:00
Magesi FC   -   Venda FC Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 15:00
Marumo Gallants   -   Orbit College FC Dr Molemela Stadium 15:00
Milford FC   -   Pretoria Callies Princess Magogo Stadium 15:00
Platinum City Rovers   -   Hungry Lions Isak Steyl Stadium 15:00
University of Pretoria FC   -   Baroka FC Tuks Stadium 15:00
Upington City   -   Casric Stars Mxolisi Dicky Jacobs Stadium 15:00
Saturday, 01 June 2024            
Nedbank Cup Final            15:00
Sunday, 02 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD1    -       15:00
Monday, 03 June 2024            
FIFA int. window 03 Jun to 12 Jun         
Wednesday, 05 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD2   -       15:00
Saturday, 08 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD3    -       15:00
Wednesday, 12 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD4   -       15:00
Saturday, 15 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD5   -       15:00
Tuesday, 18 June 2024            
PSL Play-off MD6   -       15:00