Results

                                       NFD RESULTS 2017/18

December          
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 2 - 1 Royal Eagles Vosloorus Stadium
Ubuntu CT FC 1 - 1 Uthongathi FC Parow Park
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Mthatha Bucks 1 - 3 Highlands Park Mthatha Stadium
Black Leopards 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Thohoyandou Stadium
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 Mbombela United Parow Park
Real Kings FC 5 - 1 TTM FC King Zwelithini Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 0 Richards Bay FC Goble Park
Friday, December 8, 2017
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 2 University of Pretoria Parow Park
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Mbombela United 2 - 1 Mthatha Bucks Kanyamazane Stadium
Uthongathi FC 2 - 0 Real Kings FC King Zwelithini Stadium
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Royal Eagles 1 - 1 Black Leopards Harry Gwala Stadium
Ubuntu CT FC 0 - 2 Cape Town All Stars Athlone Stadium
Richards Bay FC 0 - 3 Highlands Park Umhlathuze Sports Complex
University of Pretoria 1 - 2 TTM FC Tuks Stadium
Witbank Spurs 2 - 2 Jomo Cosmos Puma Rugby Stadium
Friday, December 1, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 0 Super Eagles Parow Park
November          
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 4 - 1 Mbombela United Vosloorus Stadium
Mthatha Bucks 1 - 4 Ubuntu CT FC Mthatha Stadium
Real Kings FC 0 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Highlands Park 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Makhulong Stadium
University of Pretoria 3 - 0 Richards Bay FC Tuks Stadium
TTM FC 2 - 2 Royal Eagles Thohoyandou Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 2 Black Leopards Goble Park
Friday, November 24, 2017
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 0 Uthongathi FC Parow Park
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 2 - 2 Jomo Cosmos King Zwelithini Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Goble Park
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Black Leopards 2 - 0 Mthatha Bucks Thohoyandou Stadium
Richards Bay FC 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs Umhlathuze Sports Complex
University of Pretoria 0 - 0 Ubuntu CT FC Tuks Stadium
Mbombela United 3 - 0 TTM FC Kanyamazane Stadium
Royal Eagles 0 - 2 Real Kings FC Harry Gwala Stadium
Uthongathi FC 0 - 1 Highlands Park Princess Magogo Stadium
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 2 - 1 Black Leopards Vosloorus Stadium
University of Pretoria 1 - 0 Uthongathi FC Tuks Stadium
Saturday, November 4, 2017
TTM FC 1 - 0 Ubuntu CT FC Giyani Stadfium
Mthatha Bucks 1 - 1 Super Eagles Mthatha Stadium
Witbank Spurs 1 - 1 Royal Eagles Puma Rugby Stadium
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 1 Real Kings FC Athlone Stadium
Richards Bay FC 0 - 0 Mbombela United Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Highlands Park 3 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Makhulong Stadium
October          
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 University of Pretoria Athlone Stadium
Real Kings FC 1 - 0 Mthatha Bucks King Zwelithini Stadium
Uthongathi FC 0 - 0 TTM FC Princess Magogo Stadium
Super Eagles 0 - 2 Jomo Cosmos Goble Park
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Royal Eagles 0 - 1 Cape Town All Stars Harry Gwala Stadium
Mbombela United 0 - 2 Witbank Spurs Kanyamazane Stadium
Black Leopards 0 - 1 Highlands Park Thohoyandou Stadium
Friday, October 27, 2017
Ubuntu CT FC 1 - 1 Richards Bay FC Athlone Stadium
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 2 - 1 Real Kings FC Vosloorus Stadium
University of Pretoria 0 - 1 Black Leopards Tuks Stadium
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Mbombela United 2 - 1 Royal Eagles Kanyamazane Stadium
Highlands Park 3 - 0 Super Eagles Makhulong Stadium
Richards Bay FC 1 - 1 Uthongathi FC Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Witbank Spurs 1 - 0 Ubuntu CT FC Puma Rugby Stadium
TTM FC 1 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Giyani Stadfium
Mthatha Bucks 2 - 1 Cape Town All Stars Mthatha Stadium
Monday, October 16, 2017
Ubuntu CT FC 0 - 1 Mbombela United Athlone Stadium
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 Richards Bay FC Athlone Stadium
Real Kings FC 1 - 1 Highlands Park Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Uthongathi FC 1 - 0 Witbank Spurs Princess Magogo Stadium
Royal Eagles 3 - 1 Mthatha Bucks Harry Gwala Stadium
Black Leopards 0 - 0 TTM FC Thohoyandou Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 1 University of Pretoria Goble Park
Friday, October 13, 2017
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Athlone Stadium
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 1 - 1 Uthongathi FC Vosloorus Stadium
TTM FC 2 - 2 Witbank Spurs Giyani Stadfium
September          
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Richards Bay FC 2 - 3 Royal Eagles Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Mthatha Bucks 0 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Mthatha Stadium
University of Pretoria 4 - 1 Mbombela United Tuks Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 0 Real Kings FC Goble Park
Friday, September 29, 2017
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 0 Black Leopards Athlone Stadium
Highlands Park 1 - 0 Ubuntu CT FC Makhulong Stadium
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Ubuntu CT FC 1 - 1 Jomo Cosmos Athlone Stadium
Richards Bay FC 3 - 1 TTM FC Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Black Leopards 0 - 0 Real Kings FC Thohoyandou Stadium
Uthongathi FC 1 - 2 Mthatha Bucks Princess Magogo Stadium
Witbank Spurs 1 - 2 University of Pretoria Puma Rugby Stadium
Royal Eagles 1 - 1 Super Eagles Harry Gwala Stadium
Mbombela United 1 - 0 Highlands Park Kanyamazane Stadium
Friday, September 22, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Athlone Stadium
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 1 - 0 Richards Bay FC Vosloorus Stadium
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 3 Mbombela United Athlone Stadium
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 2 - 1 Black Leopards Athlone Stadium
University of Pretoria 2 - 1 Royal Eagles Tuks Stadium
Highlands Park 1 - 2 TTM FC Makhulong Stadium
Real Kings FC 1 - 1 Ubuntu CT FC Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Mthatha Bucks 1 - 1 Witbank Spurs Mthatha Stadium
Super Eagles 2 - 0 Uthongathi FC Goble Park
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Royal Eagles 1 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Harry Gwala Stadium
Witbank Spurs 2 - 2 Cape Town All Stars Puma Rugby Stadium
Uthongathi FC 1 - 0 Black Leopards Princess Magogo Stadium
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Ubuntu CT FC 0 - 0 Super Eagles Athlone Stadium
Richards Bay FC 0 - 0 Mthatha Bucks Umhlathuze Sports Complex
TTM FC 1 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Giyani Stadfium
Mbombela United 0 - 1 Real Kings FC Kanyamazane Stadium
University of Pretoria 2 - 1 Highlands Park Tuks Stadium
AUGUST          
Sunday, August 21, 2017
Jomo Cosmos 5 - 0 University of Pretoria Vosloorus Stadium
Mthatha Bucks 2 - 0 TTM FC Mthatha Stadium
Black Leopards 2 - 2 Ubuntu CT FC Giyani Stadfium
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 1 Uthongathi FC Athlone Stadium
Real Kings FC 1 - 1 Witbank Spurs Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Royal Eagles 1 - 2 Highlands Park Harry Gwala Stadium
Super Eagles 1 - 3 Mbombela United Goble Park
Friday, August 25, 2017
Cape Town All Stars 1 - 0 Richards Bay FC Athlone Stadium
Monday, August 21, 2017
Ubuntu CT FC 1 - 2 Stellenbosch FC Athlone Stadium
Sunday, August 20, 2017
TTM FC 0 - 1 Cape Town All Stars Giyani Stadfium
Richards Bay FC 1 - 1 Real Kings FC Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Highlands Park 1 - 0 Jomo Cosmos Makhulong Stadium
University of Pretoria 1 - 1 Mthatha Bucks Tuks Stadium
Witbank Spurs 2 - 1 Super Eagles Puma Rugby Stadium
UIthongathi FC 1 - 1 Royal Eagles Princess Magogo Stadium
Mbombela United 0 - 1 Black Leopards Kanyamazane Stadium